Printer Friendly

Paducah Economic Development

Board of Directors 2014-2015


The Paducah Economic Development Board of Directors governs the activities of the organization.  The Executive Committee includes the officers, Judge Executive of McCracken County, Mayor of the City of Paducah and two members of the Board.  Other members are either elected or serve by virtue of position.  Elected members may serve two consecutive three-year terms and come from diverse business backgrounds.  Members serving by virtue of position include the Judge Executive and Deputy Judge Executive of McCracken County, Mayor and City Manager of the City of Paducah, and representatives from the healthcare community, utilities, higher education, Paducah Area Chamber of Commerce, Paducah-McCracken Industrial Development Authority.

 Ken Hunt

Ken Hunt

Board Chairman   2013-2015


  • Ken Hunt, Chairman, A&K Construction
  • Tony Reck, Immediate Past Chair, Paducah and Louisville Railway
  • Stan Eckenberg, Chairman-Elect, CSI
  • Keith Dickens, Treasurer, Pepsi MidAmerica
  • David Denton, Secretary/Legal Counsel, Denton & Keuler Law Firm
  • Scott Darnell, President/CEO, Paducah Economic Development
  • Mayor Gayle Kaler, City of Paducah
  • Judge Executive Bob Leeper, McCracken County
  • Keith Riley, Peel & Holland
  • Rex Smith, Jim Smith Contracting
  • Sandra Wilson, Paducah Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Bruce Brockenborough, Hannan Supply
  • Bill Brown/Michelle Hayden, Baptist Health Paducah
  • Bryan Carner, Paducah Area Chamber of Commerce/US Bank
  • Eric Chapman, Four Rivers Coal Terminal, LLC
  • Steve Grinnell, Lourdes
  • Kyle Henderson, West KY Building Trades
  • Mardie Herndon, Paducah Bank
  • Cory Hicks, Fluor Federal Services
  • Jeff Holland, Holland Stivers & Assoc.
  • Bob Johnston, Paducah McCracken Industrial Development Authority
  • Doug Moore, McCracken County
  • Jeff Pederson, City of Paducah
  • Scott Ribble, Jackson Purchase Energy
  • Kayla Shihady, Ingram Barge
  • Jason Siener, Beltline Electric
  • John Truitt, Kalleo Technologies
  • Dr. Barbara Veazey, West Kentucky Community and Technical College
  • Dr. Brian Van Horn, Murray State University
  • Sandra Wilson, Paducah Area Chamber of Commerce